Andy Caddick Joins PitchVision Academy

Andy Caddick Joins PitchVision Academy
Andy Caddick Joins PitchVision Academy

England and Somerset bowling hero Andy Caddick becomes the latest high profile cricket player to join the PitchVision Academy Coaching Panel. The seamer is passing on the benefit of his vast experience to players and coaches in an online cricket coaching course called 'Consistency and Rhythm: Fast Bowling Technique'.

The interactive course features specially created videos, downloads and other content. It's all designed to teach bowlers of any age how to bowl with the legendary pace, accuracy and stamina of Caddick; straight from the horses' mouth. The course features advice on bowling technique, cricket bowling drills, the mental side of the game and equipment tips.

Additionally, the cricket coaching course gives unlimited access to anyone who enrols, meaning all updates and discussions can be accessed, keeping the course as fresh in the future as it is now.

Caddick said "I'm delighted to be given the chance to lend my experience to players and coaches who otherwise would not be able to reach me. If I can help young bowlers become a success through my tips and drills I can be satisfied I have done a good job".

The course is part of PitchVision Academy: the online cricket coaching academy that gives coaching tips on all cricket disciplines from such big names as Mike Brearley, Alvin Kallicharran, Ian Pont, Gary Palmer, Beau Casson, Matt Nicholson and Derek Randall.

'Consistency and Rhythm: Fast Bowling Technique' by Andy Caddick is available worldwide and once enrolled, access is instant.

Chris Gayle Academy

Club Cricket

Club Cricket
Club Home Page
The latest club news, features and statistics
Around The Grounds
Our weekly round-up of the best cricket tweets & photos
Feature Your Club On Cricket World
Help us profile your club's news, events, photos & more...
Send Us Your Club News & Photos
Send in your news, reports, photos or videos
Club Cricket Performance Awards
Individual, team and club awards