Introducing the Cricket World daily quiz where we offer you the chance to test your knowledge on the game and then see where you rank against other cricket fans.

We will do our best to keep the questions topical, but there should be something for everyone and those of you who get questions right will be featured on this page.

When entering your answer, if you include your twitter handle (eg @Cricket_World) if you're one of our top three players come the end of the month we will give you a shout out on our Twitter!

To enter, simply put your answer in the form below and leave us your name and contact details. Usual Cricket World competition terms and conditions apply.

If you're unsure about the question you can contact us on Twitter for clarification: @Cricket_World or email [email protected]

Previous Answer

West Indies all time leading wicket taker in Test Matches is Courtney Walsh with 519 wickets


Who scored India's highest ODI Individual score of 264?  

Cricket World Daily Quiz 
I confirm I agree to the terms and conditions

Please enter the characters in the box


Daily Quiz Winners

We will be updating this list after each daily quiz with the names of those people who have answered questions correctly. 

The last three months winners are...

February - Aswin Krishna

March - Brown Squirrel

April - Brown Squirrel

Name Correct Answers
Brown Squirrel 12
Shanmugam 12
Abu Ul Hussan Ali 11
Shirin Advani 11
Sanjay Desai 10
Nootan Thakker 10
Tassawer Hussain Makhdoom 8
Sona Kumar 8
Shorif Rahat 7
Tayyab Khalil 6
Ghanshyamjangid 6
Muhammad Usman Bashir 5
Bhalchandra Ainswale 5
Jawaid Iqbal Qamar 3
Swell Khan 3
Aarshad Ramesh 2
Gobindnogia 1
Dinesh Ghosh 1
Mufaddal 1
Dheeraj Kumar 1
N RajKumar 1
Dipankar Manna 1
Pavan Raj 1
Abdul Haneef 1
Ravneet 1
Shashank Thakur 1
Kanta Hasan 1
Venkat 1
Sheraz Ul Hassan Siddiqui 1
Karun Thakur 1
Rahul Bose 1
Parvesh Arora 1
Ishan Grover 1
Shah Md Asraf Uddin 1
Vipin 1
Kumar Rohan 1
Rohit Sehjlan 1
Malik Samin 1
Dev 1
Vishnu PG 1
Momin Khan 1
Jagroop Singh 1
Selva Kumar 1
Mihir Deshpande 1
Nibras 1
Dinesh 1
Ganesh Babu 1
Saurabh Bhatt 1
Jagroop Singh 1
NS Swami 1
Manesh Kumar 1
Deepak Johnson 1
Onkar Padwale 1
Shubham Singh 1
Ravi Shankar Roy 1
Nandu Chelackal 1
Dilip 1
Vishal Saxena 1
Jayashree 1
Navneet 1
Raza 1
Harjinder Singh 1
Arun Kumar 1
Arun Gupta 1
Khan SK 1
Harsh 1
Digvijay 1
Dilip Shah 1
Sameera Lakshitha 1
Sachin 1
Yeddulla Rishi Kesh Reddy 1
Khan SK 1
Bodhisatya Das 1