Derbyshire Name Squad For Middlesex Match

Derbyshire Head of Cricket John Morris has named the following 12-man squad for the LV County Championship match against Middlesex which begins at the County Ground tomorrow, 11am. Chris Rogers, Paul Borrington, Dan Birch, Wavell Hinds, Greg Smith, Rikki Clarke, Tom New, Graham Wagg, Jonathan Clare, Ian Hunter, Charl Langeveldt and Nayan Doshi. Tom Lungley (toe) and James Pipe (finger) remain sidelined through injury. © Derbyshire CCC
Official Derbyshire CCC Website