Derbyshire Name Squad For Northamptonshire Game

Derbyshire Head of Cricket John Morris has named a 12-man squad for the LV County Championship match against Northamptonshire starting tomorrow (July 16th). Tom Lungley remains unavailable through injury. Derbyshire: Chris Rogers, Dan Birch, Paul Borrington, Wavell Hinds, Greg Smith, James Pipe, Jonathan Clare, Graham Wagg, Jake Needham, Wayne White, Charl Langeveldt and Nayan Doshi.
Official Derbyshire CCC Website