Durham Name Squad To Face Yorkshire

Durham Dynamos Head Coach Geoff Cook has named a thirteen man squad for the next two Twenty20 Cup matches. The Dynamos take on local rivals Yorkshire Phoenix tomorrow (Tuesday 3 July) at 6.00pm at the Riverside and the same squad will travel to Grace Road to take on Leicestershire Foxes on Wednesday. The Dynamos are without overseas player Michael Di Venuto for up to six weeks after he sustained a bad break to his finger during the Dynamos match against Lancashire Lightning last Friday. Scott Styris is absent due to a recurring calf strain. Tickets for the match against Yorkshire Phoenix are available to purchase on the gate, two hours before the scheduled start of play, priced at £15 for adults and £6 for juniors. Tickets can be purchased by calling the Box Office on 0870 389 1991. Squad Phil Mustard (19) Wkt Kyle Coetzer (30) Dale Benkenstein (44) Capt Gordon Muchall (24) Ben Harmison (14) Will Smith (2) Garry Park (6) Gareth Breese (70) Ottis Gibson (16) Paul Wiseman (8) Neil Killeen (77) Stephen Harmison (10) Graham Onions (9) © DCCC
Official Durham CCC Website