Glamorgan - All You Need To Know

Glamorgan Dragons2010 Finishing Positions

County Championship: 3rd, Division Two
Clydesdale Bank 40: Group stages
Twenty20 Cup: Group Stage

Captain: Alviro Petersen
Coach: TBC
Overseas players: Alviro Petersen, Mark Cosgrove
Home Venues: Cardiff, Swansea, Colwyn Bay

In for 2011: Graham Wagg (Derbyshire), Alviro Petersen, Stewart Walters

Out for 2011: Jamie Dalrymple (left club), Tom Maynard (Surrey)

Current Squad:

  • Alviro Petersen
  • Robert Croft
  • David Harrison
  • Gareth Rees
  • Mark Wallace
  • Ben Wright
  • Will Bragg
  • Will Owen
  • Alex Jones
  • James Allenby
  • Graham Wagg
  • Mark Cosgrove
  • Dean Cosker
  • Richard Grant
  • James Harris
  • Mike Powell
  • Adam Shantry
  • Huw Waters
  • Chris Ashling
  • David Brown
  • Nick James
  • Stewart Walters

For the latest news, reports and interviews from Glamorgan, .

Official Glamorgan CCC Website