Gloucestershire - All You Need To Know

Gloucestershire CCC2010 Finishing Positions

County Championship: 5th, Division Two
Clydesdale Bank 40: Group stages
Twenty20 Cup: Group stages

Captain: Alex Gidman
Coach: Mark Alleyne
Overseas players:
Muttiah Muralitharan (Sri Lanka, T20)

Home Venues: Bristol, Gloucester, Cheltenham

In for 2011: James Fuller, Will Gidman (Durham), Graeme McCarter (Academy), Iain Cockbain (MCC Young Cricketers), David Wade (unattached), Muttiah Muralitharan

Out for 2011: Steve Kirby (released), Anthony Ireland (Middlesex), Gemaal Hussain (released), William Porterfield (Warwickshire), Steven Snell, Rob Woodman, Kadeer Ali (all released)

Current Squad:

  • Jon Lewis
  • Chris Taylor
  • Hamish Marshall
  • Richard Dawson
  • Ian Saxelby
  • James Franklin
  • Louis Gegg
  • James Fuller
  • Will Gidman
  • David Wade
  • Alex Gidman
  • Vikram Banerjee
  • Jonathan Batty
  • Chris Dent
  • David Payne
  • Liam Norwell
  • Graeme McCarter
  • Iain Cockbain
  • Muttiah Muralitharan

For the latest news, reports and interviews from Gloucestershire, .

Official Gloucestershire CCC Website