Tuesday 1 May 2007 

Gloucestershire V Leicestershire Team News

Gloucestershire CCC welcome Leicestershire CCC to the County Ground tomorrow for their second home LV County Championship match of the 2007 season. This match takes place from Wednesday 2nd and Saturday 5th May, with play starting at 11am.

Jon Lewis has not been included in the Squad as he is still recovering from an ankle injury and has been referred to a specialist. The Gloucestershire squad has been named as:

K Ali

C Spearman

G Hodnett

M North

A Gidman (Captain)

C Taylor

S Adshead (Wkt)

M Hardinges

A Noffke

S Kirby

I Fisher

W Rudge

A Ireland

The 12 man Leicestershire squad is:

DD J Robinson (Captain)

TJ New

HD Ackerman

JL Sadlerr

PA Nixon (Wkt)

J Allenby

CW Henderson

SCJ Broad

DD Masters

NGE Walker

C Langveldt

M Rosenberg

Tickets can be purchased on the gate for £13 for adults and £6 for under16s. Members are reminded to bring their vouchers as the year books can now be collected from the Club reception.