Hampshire Announce Squad For Pro40 Opener

Hampshire take on Worcestershire in the NatWest Pro40 season-opener at Derby tonight, with the fixture having been moved from the New Road due to flooding. The floodlit match will start at 4.40 pm and is televised on Sky Sports. Hampshire named the following thirteen-man squad for the Division One clash: Jimmy Adams, Chris Benham, James Bruce, Michael Carberry, James Crawley, Greg Lamb, Michael Lumb, David Griffiths, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Nic Pothas, Billy Taylor, Shaun Udal, Shane Warne (captain.)
Official Hampshire CCC Website