The ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will be hosted by England and Wales, with the top eight sides in the world - Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa and Sri Lanka battling for glory. India are the reigning champions.


4th #WIvInd Test review from Trinidad

An Evening With Aggers & Tuffers - a teaser

View all articles in Champions Trophy.