Match Officials For T20 Series Named

David Boon (left) will be the match referee for both matches in Saint Vincent
©WICB Media

The match officials for the two Twenty20 Internationals between West Indies and Pakistan this weekend have been confirmed.

Barbadian Gregory Brathwaite will umpire for the first time in the series, joining Joel Wilson and Peter Nero, who both hail from Trinidad & Tobago.

Former Saint Vincent & the Grenadines and Windward Islands left-arm fast bowler Deighton Butler will be the reserve umpire for the matches on 27th and 28th July.

Australian David Boon will be the match referee for both matches at Arnos Vale.

© Cricket World 2013

Fixtures & Results
14th July: 1st ODI, Providence
PAK 224-9 beat WIN 98 by 126 runs
16th July: 2nd ODI, Providence
WIN 232-8 beat PAK 195 by 37 runs
19th July: 3rd ODI, Saint Lucia
PAK 229-6 tied with WIN 229-9
21st July: 4th ODI, Saint Lucia
PAK 189-4 beat WIN 261-7 by 6 wickets (D/L)
24th July: 5th ODI, Saint Lucia
PAK 243-6 beat WIN 242-7 by 4 wickets
27th July: 1st T20I, Kingstown
PAK 158-8 beat WIN 152-7 by 2 wickets
28th July: 2nd T20I, Kingstown
PAK 135-7 beat WIN 124-9 by 11 runs