New Zealand Unchanged For Second Test In Wellington

New Zealand have unsurprisingly retained the same squad of players for the second Test against England in Wellington after their 189-run in Hamilton. Grant Elliot and Mark Gillespie were released to play state cricket for Wellington but will rejoin the squad while Iain O'Brien, who was ruled out shortly before the match with a toe injury, remains on the sidelines. The win in Hamilton put them 1-0 up in the three-match series after Ross Taylor scored a maiden Test century and Kyle Mills took four for 16 on the final day. The second Test begins on March 13th before the final match takes place in Napier starting on March 22nd. New Zealand: Daniel Vettori (captain), Matthew Bell, Jamie How, Stephen Fleming, Ross Taylor, Mathew Sinclair, Jacob Oram, Brendon McCullum, Grant Elliot, Kyle Mills, Mark Gillespie, Jeetan Patel, Chris Martin.