Sussex Name Squad To Take On Lancashire

Sussex have named their squad to take on Lancashire in the latest round of the LV County Championship with Mushtaq Ahmed back in the reckoning to play for the reigning champions. Sussex will be looking to make amends for the eight-wicket defeat they suffered at the hands of Lancashire last month. Only one point separates the two sides in the LV County Championship Division One, with Sussex sitting 18 points off top spot. Sussex: Chris Adams, Mushtaq Ahmed, Corey Collymore, Murray Goodwin, Carl Hopkinson, Jason Lewry, Robin Martin-Jenkins, Chris Nash, Matthew Prior, Ollie Rayner, Tom Smith, Michael Thornely, Luke Wright, Mike Yardy.
Official Sussex CCC Website