Women's Cricket including international women's cricket, the Women's World Cup, Women's ICC World Twenty20, the Women's Ashes and Rose Bowl competitions.

Latest News


ICC Women's World T20 2014

23rd March - 6th April, Bangladesh

Group A: Australia, Ireland, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa

Group B: Bangladesh, England, India, Sri Lanka, West Indies

FINAL: Australia beat England by 6 wickets

Full Fixtures & Latest News


Latest Videos

More News