< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Abu Dhabi T10

Abu Dhabi T10 is a ten-over format cricket league approved by the International Cricket Council (ICC), the governing body of international cricket. The 2019 Tournament has 8 teams and is being held between November 10th– November 24th involving  - Bangla Tigers, Northern Warriors, Deccan Gladiators,       Maratha Arabians, Delhi Bulls, Qalandars, Karnataka Tuskers  and Team 8


News and Match Reports


Video & Audio



Recent Articles