< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Ajman T20 Cricket Cup 2022

Ajman T-20 Cricket Cup 2022 - There are Six teams in the tournament. Delhi Bulls, Deccan Gladiators, Northern Warriors, Bangla Tigers, Maratha Arabians & Ajman Heroes. The Tournament will be played from13th March - 22nd March 2022.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles