< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results
 

Arachas Super Series 2021 – Fixtures, Squads – All you need to Know

Arachas Super Series 2021
Arachas Super Series 2021
©Cricket Ireland
 

Arachas Super Series 2021 – is a two team women’s domestic tournament, played in Ireland, in both 50 over and T20 formats from April 23rd – August 15th 2021

 

SQUADS

Typhoons

Coach: Clare Shillington

Laura Delany (captain), Ava Canning, Zara Craig, Rachel Delaney, Georgina Dempsey, Sarah Forbes, Rebecca Gough, Amy Hunter, Cecelia Joyce, Louise Little, Jane Maguire, Orla Prendergast, Celeste Raack, Freya Sargent, Rebecca Stokell, Mary Waldron.

 

Scorchers

Coach: Glenn Querl

Gaby Lewis (captain), Christina Coulter Reilly, Alana Dalzell, Shauna Kavanagh, Anna Kerrison, Maria Kerrison, Ashlee King, Hannah Little, Sophie MacMahon, Lara Maritz, Naomi Matthews, Caoimhe McCann, Kate McEvoy, Cara Murray, Leah Paul, Una Raymond-Hoey, Jenny Sparrow.

 

Fixtures Schedule

SUPER 50 CUP

Sunday 25 April Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 1 Pembroke CC 10.45am

Sunday 2 May Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 2 Pembroke CC 10.45am

Sunday 9 May Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 3 Rush CC 10.45am

Sunday 16 May Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 4 North Kildare CC 10.45am

Sunday 23 May Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 5 North County CC 10.45am

Sunday 30 May Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 6 Rush CC 10.45am

Sunday 6 June Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 7 TBC 10.45am

 

 

SUPER 20 TROPHY

Monday 3 May Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 1 Leinster CC 2.00pm

Sunday 13 June Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 2 TBC 11.00am

Sunday 25 July Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 3 Eglinton 2.00pm

Sunday 1 August  Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 4 TBC – NCU venue 2.00pm

Sunday 8 August Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 5 TBC 11.00am

Sunday 8 August Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 6 TBC *15:30

Sunday 15 August Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 7 TBC 11.00am

Sunday 15 August  Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 8 TBC*15:30

 

© Cricket World 2021