< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results
 

Arachas Super Series Fixture change

©Cricket Ireland
 

Cricket Ireland has approved the swapping of two fixtures between Scorchers and Typhoons in the Arachas Super Series 2021.

The fixture exchange will see an Arachas Super Series (50-over) Cup match scheduled for Monday 3 May swap with an Arachas Super Series (T20) Trophy match scheduled for 6 June.

In addition, the North West venue in the Super 20 Trophy has been confirmed as Eglinton.

The revised fixture schedule is:

 

SUPER 50 CUP 

 

DATE

MATCH

VENUE

START

Sunday 25 April

Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 1

Pembroke CC

10.45am

Sunday 2 May

Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 2

Pembroke CC

10.45am

Sunday 9 May

Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 3

Rush CC

10.45am

Sunday 16 May

Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 4

North Kildare CC

10.45am

Sunday 23 May

Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 5

North County CC

10.45am

Sunday 9 May

Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 6

Rush CC

10.45am

Sunday 6 June

Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 7

TBC

10.45am

 

 

SUPER 20 TROPHY

 

DATE

MATCH

VENUE

START

Monday 3 May

Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 1

Leinster CC

2.00pm

Sunday 13 June

Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 2

TBC

11.00am

Sunday 25 July

Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 3

Eglinton

2.00pm

Sunday 1 August 

Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 4

TBC – NCU venue

2.00pm

Sunday 8 August

Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 5

TBC

11.00am

Sunday 8 August 

Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 6

TBC

*15:30

Sunday 15 August

Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 7

TBC

11.00am

Sunday 15 August 

Scorchers v Typhoons - Round 8

TBC

*15:30

© Cricket World 2021