< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

AVR Pay AjmanT20 Cricket Cup to be held in UAE

Ajman Cricket Council.
©Ajman Cricket Council

The creators of the Abu DhabiT10 League, T-Ten Sports Management,  and the Ajman Cricket Council, which is the affiliated body of Emirates Cricket Board, is pleased to announce the launch of the AVR Pay AjmanT20 Cricket Cup powered By Sky Exchange.

The tournament is the based on the Abu Dhabi T10 League, but the format will be T20.The tournament will also be a talent spotting program for Abu Dhabi T10. The team names and logos of the teams will be the same as the Abu Dhabi T10 League with the six teams competing being -  the Delhi Bulls, Deccan Gladiators, Northern Warriors, Bangla Tigers, Maratha Arabians and  Ajman Heroes. The Tournament will run from 13th March - 22nd March, 2022 at the Malek Cricket Stadium and will be telecast around the world on different channels & OTT platforms. 

©Cricket World 2022