< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Bangladesh Premier League 2019

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2019 is aT20 Tournament that runs from January 5th – February 8th2019 - the  BPL features seven teams from seven cities and  there will be 46 matches. The 2019 BPL league will be the sixth season and will feature seven teams, Chittagong Vikings, Rangpur Riders, Comilla Victorians, Sylhet Sixers, Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings. Rangpur Riders are the defending champions.


BPL 2019 - latest score updates, results & stats

Latest News


More News