< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Bangladesh Premier league 2022

Bangladesh Premier league 2022 is scheduled to played between  January 21st to February 18th 2022 and will consist of 46 T20 matches between the seven franchise teams - Khulna Tigers, Rajshahi Royals, Chattogram Challengers, Dhaka Platoon, Cumilla Warriors, Rangpur Rangers, Sylhet Thunder.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles