< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Barbados T10 2022: Full squads, Fixtures & Preview: All you need to know

Barbados T10 2022
Barbados T10 2022: Full squads, Fixtures & Preview: All you need to know
©BIM T10 2022

Barbados T10 2022, comprising 33 T20s, will go on from 5th to 22nd December.

Live scores, fixtures and stats - Barbados T10 2022

After the successful completion of the Trinidad T10 2022, the Caribbean will now play host to the Barbados T10 2022 to continue the dose of T10 cricketing action.

The six teams taking part in the competition are Guardians, Pelicans, Settlers, Titans, Voyagers and Warriors.

Every team in the Barbados T10 2022 will come up against the other five teams twice each in the competition, followed by the semi-finals and the final.

Warriors and Guardians will square off against each other in the inaugural match of the Barbados T10 2022.

The Barbados T10 2022 Final will take place on Thursday, December 22.


Warriors: Hakeem Perryman, Jaden Lorde, Joshua Haynes, Shamario Depeiza, Zishan Motara, Achilles Brown, Jared Gilkes, Jayden Roberts, Kenroy Williams (Wk), Zidan Harewood, Leniko Boucher (Wk), Andre Marshall, Dario Seale, Jediah Blades, Jonathan Carter (c), Kemar Smith.

Guardians: Kyle Corbin, Neil Browne, Shaqkere Parris, Shayne Moseley, Tennyson Roach, Alcindo Holder, Damel Evelyn, Raymon Reifer (c), Romario Greaves, Ryshon Williams, Demario Richards (Wk), Tahj Tavernier (Wk), Jair McAllister, Javed Leacock, Michail Powell, Pius Emilien.

Titans: Armani Best, Hans Campbell, Kyle Hope (c), Shomari Davis, Zachary McCaskie, Ashley Nurse, Nathan Sealy, Nyeem Young, Rashawn Worrell, Rashad Armstrong (Wk), Rivaldo Clarke (Wk), Chaim Holder, Kalvin Marcus, Ramon Simmonds, Renacko Belgrave, Shamar Marshall.

Settlers: Athelbert Brathwaite, Gavin Moriah, Jafari Toppin, Shakkae Marshall, Zidane Clarke, Kadeem Alleyne, Kevin Stoute, Kevin Wickham, Nicholas Kirton, Tauron Gibson (Wk), Alston Bobb, Camarie Boyce, Jomel Warrican (c), Keon Harding, Michael Agard, Raymond Bynoe.

Pelicans: Antonio Morris, Dale Richards (c), Jonathan Drakes, Joshua Drakes, Joshua Morris, Odain McCatty, Akeem Jordan, Jaden Edmund, Jamar Ifil, Matthew Forde, Ravendra Persaud, Shian Brathwaite (Wk), Aaron Daley, Damario Goodman, Joshua Bishop, Renico Alleyne.

Voyagers: Jadan Jones, Jamaine Bullen, Jason Greene, Kastun Stoute, Rashad Worrell, Richard Sampson, Deswin Currency, Dwayne Smith (c), Larry Babb, Matthew Jones, Zion Brathwaite, Akeem Springer (Wk), Anton Jones (Wk), Shane Dowrich (Wk), Amari Goodridge, Shakeel Turney.


Monday, December 5
Warriors vs Guardians, Match 1
Tuesday, December 6
Settlers vs Voyagers, Match 2
Titans vs Pelicans, Match 3
Wednesday, December 7
Voyagers vs Warriors, Match 4
Pelicans vs Guardians, Match 5
Thursday, December 8
Titans vs Settlers, Match 6
Warriors vs Pelicans, Match 7
Friday, December 9
Voyagers vs Titans, Match 8
Guardians vs Settlers, Match 9
Saturday, December 10
Titans vs Warriors, Match 10
Settlers vs Pelicans, Match 11
Sunday, December 11
Guardians vs Voyagers, Match 12
Warriors vs Settlers, Match 13
Monday, December 12
Guardians vs Titans, Match 14
Pelicans vs Voyagers, Match 15
Tuesday, December 13
Guardians vs Warriors, Match 16
Pelicans vs Titans, Match 17
Wednesday, December 14
Voyagers vs Settlers, Match 18
Guardians vs Pelicans, Match 19
Thursday, December 15
Warriors vs Voyagers, Match 20
Pelicans vs Warriors, Match 21
Friday, December 16
Settlers vs Titans, Match 22
Settlers vs Guardians, Match 23
Saturday, December 17
Titans vs Voyagers, Match 24
Pelicans vs Settlers, Match 25
Sunday, December 18
Warriors vs Titans, Match 26
Settlers vs Warriors, Match 27
Monday, December 19
Voyagers vs Guardians, Match 28
Voyagers vs Pelicans, Match 29
Tuesday, December 20
Titans vs Guardians, Match 30
Semi Final 1
Wednesday, December 21
Semi Final 2
Thursday, December 22

© Cricket World 2022