< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

BC Cricket Championship set to start on August 7th at Meadowbrook Park in Canada

BC Cricket Championship
BC Cricket Championship
©BC Cricket Championship

The BC Cricket Championship is a 5 team T20 Tournament (Approved by the BC Cricket Council), with 10 league matches 2 semi-finals and a final, to be played at Meadowbrook Park in Canada between August 7th and August 13th   2020.

The 5 teams are – Surrey Shines, Kings 11 Kelowna, Vancouver, Victoria Waves and BC Champions



Match 1 Vancouver Vibes v Victoria Waves   - August 7th

Match 2 Kings 11 Kelowna v Surrey Shines - August 7th

Match 3 BC Champions v Vancouver Vibes - August 8th

Match 4 Kings 11 Kelowna v Victoria Waves - August 8th

Match 5 Victoria Waves v Surrey Shines - August 9th

Match 6 BC Champions v Kings 11 Kelowna - August 9th

Match 7 Vancouver Vibes v Surrey Shines - August 10th

Match 8 BC Champions v Victoria Waves - August 10th

Match 9 Vancouver Vibes v Kings 11 Kelowna - August 11th  

Match 10 Surrey Shines v BC Champions -  August 11th  

Semi Final 1 - August 12th    

Semi Final 2 - August 12th    

Final - August 13th    


Match Start Times

9am and 1pm Canada time

9.30pm and 1am India Standard Time

2pm and 6pm GMT


For more information –

Email [email protected]

Website www.bccricketchampionship.com


 ©Cricket World 2020