< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

BCCI announces venues for home series against South Africa

India celebrates
India celebrates

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Saturday announced the venues for the upcoming Paytm South Africa tour of India comprising 5 T20 Internationals in the month of June, 2022.

The itinerary for the five-match T20I home series is as under:-

South Africa tour of India, 2022
1 Thursday 9th June 1st T20I Delhi
2 Sunday 12th June 2nd T20I Cuttack
3 Tuesday 14th June 3rd T20I Vizag
4 Friday 17th June 4th T20I Rajkot
5 Sunday 19th June 5th T20I Bengaluru