< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Bukhatir T10 League 2022

Bukhatir T10 League 2022 – 28 matches starting on the 3rd the of July. A total of 12 teams are participating in the tournament - Ajman Heroes, Fair Deal Defenders 7 District, . PSM XI, Brother Gas, Colatta Chocolates, DCC Starlets, Future Mattress, Hemnet Properties, Interglobe Marine, Medsol Labs – GHI CC, Rajkot Thunders and The Vision Shipping.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles