< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Bukhatir T20 League 2023

Bukhatir T20 League 2023 – will be played from May 20th– June 25th2023, at the at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, in UAE. 12 teams competing are Collata Chocolates, Gems Education CC, First Abu Dhabi Bank, Shahram Dubai Knights, The Vision Shipping, Warriors Cricket Club, Z Games Strikers, Thambapanni Lions, Goodrich Gladiators, CSS Group, Future Mattress, and Seven Districts.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview


Bukhatir T20 League 2023 competition stats

Competition Stats T20