< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

BYJU's Pondicherry T10 2022 All matches - Fantasy Cricket Predictions and Betting Tips: 19th May

BYJU's Pondicherry T10 2022
BYJU's Pondicherry T10 2022
©Cricket World

Here are the Fantasy Cricket Predictions and Betting Tips for BYJU's Pondicherry T10 2022 which will be played at the Siechem CAP Ground in Pondicherry, India.

Eagles vs Smashers, Match 1

As Eagles get ready for their first match of the BYJU's Pondicherry T10 2022, they would expect R Ayyanar to do the bulk of the scoring for them.

Ayyanar was the top scorer for the side in 2021 and his good form augurs well for Eagles. He will get the support of AS Govindaraajan.

With regard to their bowling, Ashith Sanganakal is likely to lead the pack. Sanganakal was Eagles' top wicket taker in 2021 and will be expected to produce a similar performance in this game as well.

Smashers have a couple of clean strikers in M Mathavan and Mohit Mittan and the onus will be on the duo to score quickly. Mathavan, in particular, has the ability to go big and will be a handful if he gets going.

All-rounder Vijay Rajaram is the life of Smashers as there isn't either a better hitter or bowler than Rajaram in the side. This places a lot of responsibility on his shoulders.

Akshay Jain was Smashers' top wicket taker in 2021 and is a good bet to be picked as the captain of your fantasy XI.


Eagles - R Ayyanar, AS Govindaraajan, Sivamurugan M, S Jasvanth, Saie Sharan Y, Kumar Pazhani, Magadevan Mathan, Ashith Sanganakal, Madan Kumar, T A Abeesh, Sivanth Raj, Sathish S, Sanjay Sudhakar, P Akash, Ram Prasath, Thamizhazhagan R, Rajasekhara Reddy, Shushruth VS, Naarayanan K R

Smashers - M Mathavan, Mohit Mittan, Adithya Reddy, S Ashwath, Karthik B Nair, Vijay Rajaram, Akshay Jain S, Rajesh Verma, Sivakumar Subramani, Gajender Tanwar, Abhilash Kulkarni, P Sunil Kumar, Shinon Shijith, Hrithik Singh, Mohammed Shafeequddin, Arunachalam V, Rishi Raut, Vinay Singh, Viknesh Raj


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay


Who will win the toss? - Smashers

Who will win? – Eagles

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – R Ayyanar (Eagles), M Mathavan (Smashers)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Ashith Sanganakal (Eagles), Akshay Jain (Smashers)

Most Sixes – R Ayyanar (Eagles), M Mathavan (Smashers)

Player of the Match –  R Ayyanar

Team Scores Batting first – Eagles 85+, Smashers 80+

Match Handicap Eagles


Avengers vs Patriots, Match 2

Avengers is among the few teams in the BYJU's Pondicherry T10 2022 to have a number of match-winners. R Pravin and Mohan Doss R are their top batsmen and even if one of them fires, the team will have enough runs on the board for their bowlers to make a match out of it.

The reason why this is said is that both Ravi Teja and Vikneshwaran Marimuthu can be lethal on their day. The best part about them is that they can not only keep runs dry but also have the knack of picking up regular wickets.

All-rounder J Karthikeyan provides great balance to the side.

All-rounders S Venkadesan and Manigandan V are the life of Patriots. Both play the role of almost three players by themselves as they not only score quick runs, and can be handy with the ball, but are electric in the field as well.

Runs are expected from S Parameeswaran while Jai Dagar will be the top bowler for Patriots.

The Patriots are more than capable of being one of the finalists.


Avengers - R Pravin, Mohan Doss R, K Aravind, Akash Anand Kargave, N Thennavan, J Karthikeyan, Ravi Teja, Vikneshwaran Marimuthu, Pooviarasan Manogaran, Sanjay Kansal R, Lawrence Jawaharraj, N Vengadeshwaran, Bharat Bhushan Sharma, Kashyap Prudvi, Malladi Subrahmanyam Sarma, E Vignesh, Muhammed Safwan-Bin-Zubair, Gowdhaman P

Patriots - Naveen Karrthikeyan D, S Parameeswaran, Bharath Kumar, V Shashank, S Venkadesan, Manigandan V, Jai Dagar, Nitin Kumar, M Ismail, K Kadhiravan, E Nitheeshwar, SG Jithu, K Rramesh, Arun Kumar S, Subramaniyan K, Yathish Kumar-N, Avinash Badrinath, Krishna Pandya, Jaya Surya Prabah

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay


Who will win the toss? - Avengers

Who will win? – Avengers

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – R Pravin (Avengers), S Parameeswaran (Patriots)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Ravi Teja (Avengers), Jai Dagar (Patriots)

Most Sixes – R Pravin (Avengers), S Parameeswaran (Patriots)

Player of the Match –  R Pravin

Team Scores Batting first – Avengers 80+, Patriots 70+

Match Handicap Avengers


Titans vs Warriors, Match 3

Titans will bank on George Samuel to do most of the damage with the bat on the opening day of BYJU's Pondicherry T10 2022. Samuel can be a tentative starter but once he finds his groove, he is hard to stop. Titans will expect him to be this version of himself in their first match.

While George Samuel is likely to lead the charge with the bat, the onus of doing the same with the ball in hand will be on the shoulders of Aditya Singh Chauhan. Chauhan was Titans' top wicket taker in 2021.

Warriors have a well-known name in Yash Avinash Jadhav who has made handsome contributions in the Pondicherry cricketing circles in the past. The team is banking on him to see them through BYJU's Pondicherry T10 2022.

R Premraj is also tipped to do well with the bat. Paras Ratnaparkhe is the main all-rounder for Warriors.

Santha Moorthy and Sathya Kumar will take care of Warriors' bowling.


Titans - George Samuel A, D Rohit, Jay Pandey, Jayaprakash Manikandan, Ameer Zeeshan N, Iqlas Naha, Aditya Singh Chauhan, Sidak Gurvinder Singh, Abin Mathew M, R Vijai, Tharun J, S Prabhu, Siddharth Naidu, Nitin Pranav V, P Kumar, Dunesh Kumar, Ujjwal Kumar Singh, Kushal Prajapat, Kolla Sai Venkata, Dinesh Subramani

Warriors - Yash Avinash Jadhav, R Premraj, B Prabu, G Thamizhmani, Paras Ratnaparkhe, SanthaMoorthy, Sathya Kumar, Saurabh Yadav, Kannan Vignesh, Vaibhav Singh Panwar, Natarajan Kuzhandaivelu, Sachin Sivasubramanian, Selvam M, D Sugadev, Mohammed Harafath, Mayank Pandey, Shiva Shankar, Kiran Krishnan


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay


Who will win the toss? - Titans

Who will win? – Titans

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – George Samuel (Titans), Yash Avinash Jadhav (Warriors)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Aditya Singh Chauhan (Titans), Santha Moorthy (Warriors)

Most Sixes – George Samuel (Titans), Yash Avinash Jadhav (Warriors)

Player of the Match –  George Samuel

Team Scores Batting first – Titans 90+, Warriors 80+

Match Handicap Titans

Live Cricket Streaming BYJU's Pondicherry T10 2022 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.


© Cricket World 2022