< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Caribbean Premier League 2018

The Caribbean Premier League 2018 features star players around the world that will see Barbados Tridents, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, St Lucia Zouks and Trinbago Knight Riders competing. This will be the sixth edition of the high profile T20 tournament from the Caribbean.

Latest News


Player Profiles


More News