< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Caribbean Premier League 2021

Hero Caribbean Premier League 2021 (CPL 2021) will take place, in St Kitts & Nevis, between August 26th – September 15th 2021 - 33 T20 games will be played between Trinbago Knight Riders, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Barbados Royals, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, Jamaica Tallawahs and St Lucia Kings


News & Features


Recent Articles