< >
Cricket Betting us

Caribbean Premier League 2023

Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2023 tournament will run from the 16 August to 24 September. Jamaica Tallawahs are the current Republic Bank CPL champions, and the other competing teams are Barbados Royals, Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, Saint Lucia Kings and Trinbago Knight Riders. 

Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles