Champions League T20 2014

The tournament will be hosted in Bangalore, Hyderabad, Mohali and Raipur between 13th September and 4th October.

Champions League T20 Results

Qualifying Tournament CLT20 Qualifier (2 teams progress to main groups): Lahore Lions, Mumbai Indians, Northern Knights, Southern Express CLT20 Group A (2 teams progress to semi-finals): Chennai Super Kings, Dolphins, Kolkata Knight Riders, Lahore Lions, Perth Scorchers CLT20 Group B (2 teams progress to semi-finals): Barbados Tridents, Cape Cobras, Hobart Hurricanes, Kings XI Punjab, Northern Districts

4th #WIvInd Test review from Trinidad

An Evening With Aggers & Tuffers - a teaser

View all articles in Champions League T20.