< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Charlotte Edwards Cup 2023

Charlotte Edwards Cup, 2023 – Organised by the ECB, the Charlotte Edwards Cup, 2023 will be played from May 18th  -  June 10th 2023. 8 teams will compete over 30 Domestic Women's T20 matches - Northern Diamonds, Western Storm, Southern Vipers, Sunrisers, The Blaze, Central Sparks, Thunder and South East Stars.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles