< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Charlotte Edwards Cup T20 2021

Charlotte Edwards Cup T20 2021 – is the ECB Regional T20 Tournament – now called the Charlotte Edwards Cup – CEC T20 – will be played between June 26th– September 5th2021 and will involve 8 teams - Northern Diamonds, Central Sparks, Western Storm, Thunder, Sunrisers, South East Stars, Southern Vipers and Lightning


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles