< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Chris Woakes Speaks ECB Statement, #ENGvAUS and more...

Chris Woakes talks about the ECBs recent statement on safeguarding the future of cricket, England v Australia ODI series and more.

England Men’s ODI Squad:

Eoin Morgan (Middlesex) (captain), Moeen Ali (Worcestershire), Jofra Archer (Sussex), Jonathan Bairstow (Yorkshire), Tom Banton (Somerset), Sam Billings (Kent), Jos Buttler (Lancashire), Sam Curran (Surrey), Tom Curran (Surrey), Adil Rashid (Yorkshire), Joe Root (Yorkshire), Jason Roy (Surrey), Chris Woakes (Warwickshire), Mark Wood (Durham).


Saqib Mahmood (Lancashire), Dawid Malan (Yorkshire), Phil Salt (Sussex).