< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

CPL 2017

The Caribbean Premier League 2016 features star players such as Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Kumar Sangakkara and Chris Morris and will have four games in Lauderhill. The tournament will feature six teams and will be played between 4th August and 9th September.


Top Stories


More News