CPL Highlights - Tallawahs Crowned Champions

Watch highlights of the Caribbean Premier League 2013 final between the Jamaica Tallawahs and the Guyana Amazon Warriors.

Chris Gayle and Andre Russell led the Tallawahs to the title with a seven-wicket win over the Amazon Warriors, who topped the group stage.

Gayle was unbeaten on 47 and Russell finished off the run chase with 33 not out just 18 balls.

The Tallawahs had been set 129 after Guyana reached 128 for five with Lendl Simmons top scoring with 40.

Video courtesy of SNTV & BT Sport

© Cricket World 2013

Get Adobe Flash player