< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Andhra T20 League 2020 - Champions XI vs Warriors XI - Match 3

Andhra T20 League 2020 - Action from day 1
Andhra T20 League 2020 - Action from day 1
©Andhra T20 League 2020

The 3rd match of the Andhra T20 League 2020 will be played between Champions XI and Warriors XI at the Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh in India.

Friday, October 23, 2020 Match 3


Rakesh Augustine (620 runs, 23 matches), Zaheer Abbas (782 runs and 3 wickets, 25 matches) and Ashwin Hebbar (1714 runs, 36 matches) are the leading batsmen for Champions XI.

Dhruva Kumar Reddy (1579 runs and 16 wickets, 50 matches), Munish Verma (1867 runs and 33 wickets, 57 matches) and P Subramnayam (555 runs and 14 wickets, 19 matches) are their top all-rounders.

Champions XI's bowling will be led by Achikollu Vinay Kumar (18 wickets, 16 matches), Varshith Reddy (88 wickets, 59 matches) and Siva Kumar (15 wickets, 15 matches).

Warriors XI have Murumulla Sriram (683 runs, 20 matches), M Harshavardhan (585 runs, 22 matches) and Pranith Manyala (989 runs, 28 matches) as their top batters.

The team has several batmen who can roll their arm over, but they will look towards SK Md-Kamil (430 runs and 60 wickets, 38 matches) to do most of the damage.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Champions XI - Uppara Girinath, Vamsi Krishna, Ricky Bhui, Rakesh Augustine, Zaheer Abbas, Dhruva Kumar Reddy, Ashwin Hebbar, Munish Verma, P Subramnayam, CH VS Kaushik, Achikollu Vinay Kumar, Varshith Reddy, Siva Kumar, Sneha Kishore

Warriors XI - P Saran-Teja, Murumulla Sriram, M Harshavardhan, Pranith Manyala, Kolla Kranthi Kiran, R Atchutha-Rao, Prasanth Kumar, Mohammad Rafi, SK Md-Kamil, PP Manohar, B Satwik, J Durga-Kumar, V Ujjwal, J Vinod-Naidu


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Champions XI

Who will win? – Champions XI

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Dhruva Kumar Reddy (Champions XI), Pranith Manyala (Warriors XI)

Top Bowler (wickets  taken) – Varshith Reddy (Champions XI), SK Md-Kamil (Warriors XI)

Most Sixes – Dhruva Kumar Reddy (Champions XI), Pranith Manyala (Warriors XI)

Man of the Match –  Dhruva Kumar Reddy

Team Scores Batting first – Champions XI 160+, Warriors XI 150+

 Match Handicap Champions XI

Live Cricket Streaming Andhra T20 League 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020