< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Andhra T20 League 2020 - Titans XI vs Chargers XI - Match 9

Andhra T20 League 2020
Andhra T20 League 2020
©Andhra T20 League 2020

The 9th match of the Andhra T20 League 2020 will be played between Titans XI and Chargers XI at the Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh in India.

LIVE - Titans XI vs Chargers XI - Match 9

With wins in both their matches, Titans XI are placed at the 3rd spot in the Andhra T20 League 2020 points table with 4 points.

Shoaib Md Khan was the top run scorer for Titans XI in their last match with a knock of 41 off 45 deliveries at a strike rate of 91. Khan struck 5 fours and one six in his knock. Kranthi Kumar also made a 16-ball 33.

Girinath Reddy was the best bowler for Titans XI in their last match and picked up 4 wickets while conceding 26 runs from his four overs.

They will square off against Chargers XI who have won both their matches of the Andhra T20 League 2020. They are placed at the 2nd spot with 4 points.

Kona Srikar-Bharat was the top run scorer for Chargers XI in their last match with a knock of 61 off 34 deliveries at a strike rate of 179. He struck 4 fours and 5 sixes in his knock. Nitish Kumar Reddy made close to a run a ball 57.

KP Sai Rahul was the best bowler for Chargers XI in their last match and picked up 3 wickets while conceding 33 runs from his four overs. Bandaru Ayyappa was the next best with figures of 4-0-32-2.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Titans XI - S Tarun, C Kranthi Kumar, Dasari Chaitanya, KV Kashyap Prakash, Lalith Mohan, Gulfaam Saleh, Girinath Reddy, Shoaib Md Khan, A Prasanth, Dasari Swaroop-Kumar, Cheepurapalli Stephen, M Bhargav, T VIjay, V Karthik Reddy

Chargers XI - Kona Srikar-Bharat, P Avinash, Y Sandeep, K Dheeraj Lakshman, SK Rashid, Bodapati Sumanth, Nitish Kumar Reddy, KP Sai Rahul, B Vinay, Bandaru Ayyappa, B Santosh Kumar, CH Siddhart, A Brahma Teja, Y Pramod


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Chargers XI

Who will win? – Chargers XI

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Kona Srikar-Bharat (Chargers XI), Shoaib Md Khan (Titans XI)

Top Bowler (wickets  taken) – KP Sai Rahul (Chargers XI), Girinath Reddy (Titans XI)

Most Sixes – Kona Srikar-Bharat (Chargers XI), Shoaib Md Khan (Titans XI)

Man of the Match –  Kona Srikar-Bharat

Team Scores Batting first – Chargers XI 165+, Titans XI 160+

 Match Handicap Chargers XI

Live Cricket Streaming Andhra T20 League 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020