< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Andhra T20 League 2020 - Warriors XI vs Chargers XI - Match 26

Andhra T20 League 2020
Andhra T20 League 2020
©Andhra T20 League 2020

The 26th match of the Andhra T20 League 2020 will be played between Warriors XI and Chargers XI at the Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh in India.


Chargers XI have won 2 and lost 6 of their 8 matches in the Andhra T20 League 2020. They are placed at the 5th spot with 4 points.

SK Rashid was the top run scorer for Chargers XI in their last match with a knock of 52 off 42 deliveries at a strike rate of 123. He hit 4 fours and 2 sixes. Bodapati Sumanth made 23 off 22 deliveries.

KP Sai Rahul and Nitish Kumar Reddy have been the best bowlers for Chargers XI.

They will come up against Warriors XI who are slotted at the 4th place in the Andhra T20 League 2020 points table with 3 wins and 5 losses from their 8 matches of the league. The team is with 6 points.

PP Manohar was the top run scorer for Warriors XI in their last match with 36 off 19 deliveries at a strike rate of 189. He hit 2 fours to go with 3 sixes. Murumulla Sriram also made 23.

Karan Khanna was the best bowler for Warriors XI in their last match and picked up one wicket while conceding 31 runs from his four overs.

 Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Chargers XI - Kona Srikar-Bharat, P Avinash, Y Sandeep, K Dheeraj Lakshman, SK Rashid, Bodapati Sumanth, Nitish Kumar Reddy, KP Sai Rahul, B Vinay, Bandaru Ayyappa, B Santosh Kumar, CH Siddhart, A Brahma Teja, Y Pramod

Warriors XI - P Saran-Teja, Murumulla Sriram, M Harshavardhan, Pranith Manyala, Kolla Kranthi Kiran, R Atchutha-Rao, Prasanth Kumar, Mohammad Rafi, SK Md-Kamil, PP Manohar, B Satwik, J Durga-Kumar, V Ujjwal, J Vinod-Naidu


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Chargers XI

Who will win? – Chargers XI

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – SK Rashid (Chargers XI), PP Manohar (Warriors XI)

Top Bowler (wickets  taken) – KP Sai Rahul (Chargers XI), Mohammad Rafi (Warriors XI)

Most Sixes – KP Sai Rahul (Chargers XI), PP Manohar (Warriors XI)

Man of the Match –  SK Rashid

Team Scores Batting first – Chargers XI 165+, Warriors XI 160+

Match Handicap Chargers XI

Live Cricket Streaming Andhra T20 League 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020