< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 - Fortune Barishal vs Beximco Dhaka - Match 20


The 20th match of the Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 will be played between Fortune Barishal and Beximco Dhaka at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka.

LIVE - Fortune Barishal vs Beximco Dhaka - Match 20

Fortune Barishal are placed at the bottom of the Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 points table with 2 wins and 5 losses from 7 matches. The team is with 4 points.

Tamim Iqbal is the top scorer for the team with 283 runs from 7 matches at a strike rate of 119. He has hit 31 fours and 7 sixes. Parvez Hossain Emon is next with 218 runs.

Kamrul Islam Rabbi is the best bowler for the side with 13 wickets at an average of 15 and an economy of 7.88.

Beximco Dhaka are placed at the 3rd spot in the Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 points table with 4 wins and 3 losses from their 7 matches.

Mushfiqur Rahim is the the top run scorer for Beximco Dhaka with 214 runs at 42, with 19 fours and 5 sixes. Yasir Ali has also scored 175 runs.

Muktar Ali is the best bowler for Beximco Dhaka and has picked up 12 wickets while conceding runs at 8.68 RPO. Robiul Islam Robi has also picked up 12 wickets.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Beximco Dhaka - Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Tanjid Hossain Tamim, Shahadat Hossain Dipu, Nasum Ahmed, Naim Sheikh, Nayeem Hasan, Akbar Ali, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Muqtar Ali, Shafiqul Islam, Abu Haider Rony, Pinak Ghosh, Robiul Islam Robi

Fortune Barishal - Tamim Iqbal, Afif Hossain Dhrubo, Taskin Ahmed, Irfan Sukkur, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Abu Jayed, Towhid Hridoy, Tanvir Islam, Sumon Khan, Saif Hassan, Aminul Islam Biplob, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Parvez Hossain Emon, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Abu Sayem, Sohrawardi Shuvo

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Fortune Barishal

Who will win? – Fortune Barishal

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Tamim Iqbal (Fortune Barishal), Mushfiqur Rahim (Beximco Dhaka)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Kamrul Islam Rabbi (Fortune Barishal), Rubel Hossain (Beximco Dhaka)

Most Sixes – Tamim Iqbal (Fortune Barishal), Mushfiqur Rahim (Beximco Dhaka)

Man of the Match –  Tamim Iqbal

Team Scores Batting first – Fortune Barishal 170+, Beximco Dhaka 155+

Match Handicap Fortune Barishal

Live Cricket Streaming Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+) Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020