< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 - Gazi Group Chattogram vs Beximco Dhaka - Match 4


The 4th match of the Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 will be played between Gazi Group Chattogram and Beximco Dhaka at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka.

Live Scores and Stats - Gazi Group Chattogram vs Beximco Dhaka - Match 4

Gazi Group Chattogram have the ability to make it to the semis and beyond in the competition if they play their cards right. Liton Das and Soumya Sarkar will open the batting for Chattogram, which is as good as it gets. With Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain and Shamsur Rahman, the team has an enviable batting order.

Young middle-order batsman Mahmudul Hasan Joy can turn out to be a real x-factor for them.

Apart from the experience of pacer Mustafizur Rahman, Gazi Group Chattogram have some inexperienced talent. Under-19 World Cup winner Shoriful Islam and another U19 find Mehadi Hasan have been picked. The spin department includes left-arm spinners Taijul Islam and Rakibul Hasan and Under-19 World Cup winning offie Sanjit Saha.

Beximco Dhaka lost their first match of the Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 by 2 runs.

Captain Mushfiqur Rahim was the top run scorer for Beximco Dhaka in their last match with 41 off 34 deliveries at a strike rate of 120.

Muktar Ali was the best bowler for Beximco Dhaka in their last match and picked up 3 wickets while conceding 22 runs from his 4 overs.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Beximco Dhaka - Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Tanjid Hossain Tamim, Shahadat Hossain Dipu, Nasum Ahmed, Naim Sheikh, Nayeem Hasan, Akbar Ali, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Muqtar Ali, Shafiqul Islam, Abu Haider Rony, Pinak Ghosh, Robiul Islam Robi

Gazi Group Chottogram - Mustafizur Rahman, Liton Das, Mohammad Mithun, Soumya Sarkar, Shoriful Islam, Ziaur Rahman, Taijul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Shamsr Rahman, Nahidul Islam, Shykat Ali, Mominul Haque, Rakibul Hasan, Sanjit Saha, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Mehadi Hasan

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Beximco Dhaka

Who will win? – Beximco Dhaka

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Mushfiqur Rahim (Beximco Dhaka), Liton Das (Gazi Group Chottogram)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Rubel Hossain (Beximco Dhaka), Mustafizur Rahman (Gazi Group Chottogram)

Most Sixes – Mushfiqur Rahim (Beximco Dhaka), Liton Das (Gazi Group Chottogram)

Man of the Match –  Mushfiqur Rahim

Team Scores Batting first – Beximco Dhaka 170+, Gazi Group Chottogram 165+

Match Handicap Beximco Dhaka

Live Cricket Streaming Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+) Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020