< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 - Minister Group Rajshahi vs Fortune Barishal - Match 6

Tamim Iqbal
Tamim Iqbal

The 6th match of the Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 will be played between Minister Group Rajshahi and Fortune Barishal at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka.

Live Scores and Stats - Minister Group Rajshahi vs Fortune Barishal - Match 6

Minister Group Rajshahi are placed at the top of the Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 points table with 2 wins from 2 matches. The team has 4 points.

Najmul Hossain Shanto has been the top run-scorer for Minister Group Rajshahi with 72 runs from 2 matches. He has made his runs at a strike rate of 144, with the best of 55. Mahedi Hasan has also scored 50 runs.

Mahedi Hasan is their best bowler with 2 wickets. He has bowled at an average of 22 and an economy of 5.62.

Fortune Barishal are placed at the 4th spot in the Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 points table with a loss in their only match.

Parvez Hossain Emon was the top scorer for the team in their last match with 51 runs off 42 deliveries at a strike rate of 121. He hit 3 fours and 4 sixes. Towhid Hridoy also scored 27.

Sumon Khan was the best bowler for the side in their last match and picked up 2 wickets while conceding 21 runs from his 4 overs.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Fortune Barishal - Tamim Iqbal, Afif Hossain Dhrubo, Taskin Ahmed, Irfan Sukkur, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Abu Jayed, Towhid Hridoy, Tanvir Islam, Sumon Khan, Saif Hassan, Aminul Islam Biplob, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Parvez Hossain Emon, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Abu Sayem, Sohrawardi Shuvo

Minister Rajshahi - Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan, Mohammad Ashraful, Farhad Reza, Arafat Sunny, Ebadat Hossain, Fazle Mahmud Rabbi, Rony Talukder, Anisul Emon, Rezaur Rahman, Jaker Ali Anik, Rakibul Hasan, Muqidul Islam Mugdho, Sunzamul Islam

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Minister Rajshahi

Who will win? – Minister Rajshahi

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Najmul Hossain Shanto (Minister Rajshahi), Parvez Hossain Emon (Fortune Barishal)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Mahedi Hasan (Minister Rajshahi), Sumon Khan (Fortune Barishal)

Most Sixes – Najmul Hossain Shanto (Minister Rajshahi), Parvez Hossain Emon (Fortune Barishal)

Man of the Match –  Mahedi Hasan

Team Scores Batting first – Minister Rajshahi 165+, Fortune Barishal 155+

 Match Handicap Minister Rajshahi

Live Cricket Streaming Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+) Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020