< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: BC Cricket Championship 2020 - Kings 11 Kelowna vs Victoria Waves - Match 4

BC Cricket Championship 2020 - Groiund view
BC Cricket Championship 2020 - Groiund view
©BC Cricket Championship 2020

The 4th match of the BC Cricket Championship 2020 will be played between Kings 11 Kelowna and Victoria Waves at Meadowbrook Park in Canada.

Prabhjot Brar created ripples in the very first match of the BC cricket championship 2020. Batting for Victoria Waves, Brar struck a century off 48 balls in a knock that included 5 fours and 10 sixes and was played at a strike rate of close to 210.

Harpreet Virk also contributed with a 28-ball 69 at a strike rate of close to 250 to take the team to 226 from their 20 overs.

Their bowlers then got some tap but two wickets each from Sanjay Gulati and Vishwadeep Gill ensured that the team restricted the opposition 24 runs short of the target.

Kings 11 Kelowna suffered a batting collapse in their first match of the BC cricket championship 2020 and were bowled out for just 54 runs within 15 overs.

The slide started when opener Dabeer Ahmed was dismissed on the 8th ball of the match with Karambeer Deol departing on the next delivery. Only Manjot Buttar could reach double figures as one wicket kept falling after another.

Dabeer Ahmed was the only bowler to pick up a wicket for Kings 11 Kelowna but there wasn't really much the bowlers could have done as the chase was completed within 5.1 overs.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Victoria Waves - Harpreet Virk, Harmanpreet Dhillon, Amarpreet Dhillon, Prabhjot Brar, Vishavdeep Gill, Ajmer Hundal, Manish Sudiha, Sanjay Gulati, Gurjit Singh, Pritinder Singh, Raman Sandhu, Gurcharan Singh

Kings 11 Kelowna - Ambrish Kalia, Parminder Dosanjh, Dabeer Ahmed, Manjot Buttar, Mohammed Irfan, Vikramjeet Singh, Gurmandeep Singh, Karambir Deol, Mandeep Singh, Jaspreet Singh, Sana Kaleem, Pranbhkot Singh 


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Victoria Waves

Who will win? – Victoria Waves

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Manjot Buttar (Kings 11 Kelowna), Prabhjot Brar (Victoria Waves)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Dabeer Ahmed (Kings 11 Kelowna), Vishwadeep Gill (Victoria Waves)

Most Sixes – Manjot Buttar (Kings 11 Kelowna), Prabhjot Brar (Victoria Waves)

Man of the Match –  Prabhjot Brar

Team Scores Batting first – Victoria Waves 200+, Kings 11 Kelowna 130+

Match Handicap Victoria Waves

Live Cricket Streaming BC Cricket Championship 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.


© Cricket World 2020