< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: BCB President’s Cup 2020 - Mahmudullah XI vs Najmul XI - Match 4

Mushfiqur Rahim
Mushfiqur Rahim

The 4th match of the BCB President’s Cup 2020 will be played between Mahmudullah XI and Najmul XI at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur in Dhaka.

LIVE - Mahmudullah XI vs Najmul XI, 4th Match

Mahmudullah XI are placed at the top of the BCB President’s Cup 2020 points table with one win and one loss from 2 matches. The team is with 2 points.

Mahedi Hasan has been their top run scorer with 101 runs, made at a strike rate of 126. He has the best of 82 and has made his runs at an average of 50.50. Skipper Mahmudullah has also made 51 runs.

Sumon Khan, Rubel Hossain and Aminul Islam are the top wicket takers for the side with 3 wickets each.

They will come up against Najmul XI who are placed at the 2nd spot in the BCB President’s Cup 2020 pile with one win and one loss from 2 matches as well. The team also has 2 points.

Mushfiqur Rahim is the top scorer for Najmul XI with 104 runs at a strike rate of 88. Irfan Sukkur played a good hand of 56* the other day.

Al-Amin Hossain has been the team's best bowler in the tournament with 5 wickets from 2 matches, including a 3-wicket haul.

  Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Mahmudullah XI - Md Mahmud Ullah (Captain), Naim Sheikh, Litton Kumer Das, Mominul Haque, Mahmudul Hasan, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Shabbir Rahaman, Imrul Kayes, Hasan Mahmud, Ebadot Hossain Chowdhury, Rubel Hossain, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury Nipun, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Rakibul Hasan, Aminul Islam Biplob.

Najmul XI - Najmul Hossain Shanto (Captain), Soumya Sarkar, Saif Hasan, Afif Hossain Dhrubo, Mushfiqur Rahim, Towhid Ridoy, Irfan Sukkur, Pervez Hossain Emon, Taskin Ahmed, Mohammed Al-Amin Hossain, Abu Jayed Rahi, Muqidul Islam Mugdho, Nayeem Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Rishad Hossain


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Najmul XI

Who will win? – Najmul XI

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Mushfiqur Rahim (Najmul XI), Mahedi Hasan (Mahmudullah XI)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Al-Amin Hossain (Najmul XI), Rubel Hossain (Mahmudullah XI)

Most Sixes – Towhid Hridoy (Najmul XI), Mahmudullah (Mahmudullah XI)

Man of the Match –  Mushfiqur Rahim

Team Scores Batting first – Najmul XI 220+, Mahmudullah XI 200+

 Match Handicap Najmul XI

Live Cricket Streaming BCB President’s Cup 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020