< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: Dhaka Premier League (DPL T20) - Shinepukur Cricket Club vs Brothers Union - Round 8

Dhaka Premier League
Dhaka Premier League
©Dhaka Premier League

The 8th round match of the Dhaka Premier Division T20 Cricket League between Shinepukur Cricket Club and Brothers Union will be played on June 13th, 2021.

Brothers Union are placed at the 8th spot in the Dhaka Premier Division T20 Cricket League points table with 3 wins, 3 losses and one abandoned match. The team has 7 points.

Minazur Rahman is the top run-scorer for Brothers Union with 226 runs at a strike rate of 124. He has struck 21 fours and 8 sixes. Junaid Siddique has also made 126 runs at a strike rate of 92.

Alauddin Babu has been the best bowler for Brothers Union and has picked up 9 wickets while bowling at an average of 13 and an economy rate of 7.29.

Shinepukur Cricket Club are placed at the 11th spot in the Dhaka Premier Division T20 Cricket League points table with 2 wins and 5 losses from their 7 matches of the tournament. The team has 4 points.

Tanzid Hasan is the top run-scorer for Shinepukur Cricket Club with 218 runs at a strike rate of 108. He has struck 16 fours and 6 sixes. Robiul Islam has also made 136 runs at a strike rate of 102.

Tanvir Islam has been the best bowler for Shinepukur Cricket Club and has picked up 14 wickets while bowling at an average of 9 and an economy rate of 4.88.

 Let's have a look at the squads:

Shinepukur Cricket Club– Tanzid Hasan Tamim, Sabbir Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Mahidul Islam Bhuiyaan, Mohor Sheikh Antor, Pritam Kumar, Robiul Islam, Sajjadul Haque Ripon, Hasan Murad, Tanvir Islam, Sumon Khan, Rabiul Haque, Iftekhar Sajjad Rony, Sheikh Jubair Hossain Sakib, Akishur Rahman Nabil, Avishek Das  

Brothers Union- Mizhanur Rahman, Junaid Siddique, Mohammad Shahzada, Habibur Rahman Jony, Zahidduzzaman Sagar, Shakhawat Hossain Saiman, Naeem Islam Juni, Mahedi Hasan, Maisukur Rahman, Tushar Imran, Alauddin Babu, Saklain Sajib, Rahatul Ferdous, Nuruzzaman, Sujon Hawladar, Jabid Hossain, Jasim Uddin, Abdul Gaffar Rony, Rasel Al Mamun, Abdul Qayyum Tuhin


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Brothers Union

Who will win? – Brothers Union

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Minazur Rahman (Brothers Union), Tanzid Hasan (Shinepukur Cricket Club)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Alauddin Babu (Brothers Union), Tanvir Islam (Shinepukur Cricket Club)

Most Sixes – Minazur Rahman (Brothers Union), Tanzid Hasan (Shinepukur Cricket Club)

Player of the Match – Alauddin Babu

Team Scores Batting first – Brothers Union 175+, Shinepukur Cricket Club 160+

Match Handicap Brothers Union

Live Cricket Streaming Dhaka Premier Division T20 Cricket League 

bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2021