< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Barcelona T10 2020 - Falco CC vs Men in Blue CC - Match 16

ECS Barcelona T10 2020 - Action from day 3
ECS Barcelona T10 2020 - Action from day 3
©ECS Barcelona T10 2020

The 16th match of the European Cricket Series Barcelona T10 2020 will be played between Falco CC and Men in Blue CC at the Montjuic Cricket Ground in Barcelona, Spain.

LIVE - Falco Zalmi CC vs Men In Blue CC, Match 16

Falco CC were ruthless in their first match of the European cricket series Barcelona and won by 91 runs.

Their batsmen went all out and plundered 134 runs from their 10 overs. Opener Awais Ahmed blasted 79 runs for them off just 32 balls at a strike rate of 246.

Naeem Shah then shone with the ball for the side with figures of 2-0-9-3, taking them to a massive victory.

Men in Blue CC lost their opening fixture of the European cricket series Barcelona by 40 runs.

There were good contributions from their batting line-up, especially by Shankar Kaligatla who scored 41 runs off just 34 deliveries at a strike rate of 120.

It was their bowlers who could not make any impact at all. Shankar Kaligatla did pick up 3 wickets and Sachin Sudarshana picked up 2 but they did not get any support from their fellow bowlers.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Falco CC - Muhammad Yaseen, Adeel Sarwar, Adnan Ghazanfar, Javed Akram, Ijaz Ahamd, Babar Zaheer, Kamran Raja, Rehman Ullah, Naeem Hussain Shah, Shahbaz Ahmed, Umar Shahzad, Muhammad Zahid, Tanveer Iqbal, Awais Khan, Khawar Javed, Muhammad Banaras, Nadeem Shahzad, Awais Ahmed

Men in Blue CC - Souvik Sengupta, Sunny Jaswal, Sam Phillips, Abhishek Borikar, Atul Kesar, Chandrasekhar Gade, Harpreet Singh, Hemanth Narsipalli, Karuppasamy Soundarapandian, Prasanna Jathan, Rakesh Kumar, Rinku Sihol, Sachin Sudarshana, Sanjeev Tiwari, Shankar Kaligatla, Shubhdeep Deb, Sri Srivastava, Sunil Jangir, Suvasish Das, Tinku Manoj Kumar, Vicky Rajeshwar Singh, Daljit Singh, Naresh Kumar, Ajay Rawat, Puneet Shrimali, Aditya Kandele, Paramjot Randhawa, Harjot Randhawa, Goldy Jaswal


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Men in Blue CC

Who will win? – Men in Blue CC

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Shankar Kaligatla (Men in Blue CC), Awais Ahmed (Falco CC)

Top Bowler (wickets  taken) – Sachin Sudarshana (Men in Blue CC), Naeem Shah (Falco CC)

Most Sixes – Shankar Kaligatla (Men in Blue CC), Awais Ahmed (Falco CC)

Man of the Match –  Shankar Kaligatla

Team Scores Batting first – Men in Blue CC 120+, Falco CC 115+

 Match Handicap Men in Blue CC

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Barcelona T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020