< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Barcelona T10 2020 - Men in Blue CC vs Pak Montcada CC - Match 45

ECS Barcelona T10 2020
ECS Barcelona T10 2020
©ECS Barcelona T10 2020

The 45th match of the European Cricket Series Barcelona T10 2020 will be played between Men in Blue CC and Pak Montcada CC at the Montjuic Cricket Ground in Barcelona, Spain.

Live Scores and Stats - Men in Blue CC and Pak Montcada CC

Pak Montcada CC are placed at the 3rd place in the Group B points table of the ECS Barcelona T10 2020. The team is with 6 points after 3 wins and one loss from 4 matches.

Prince Dhiman is their top batter and has scored 110 runs at a strike rate of around 185. Dhiman has struck 13 fours and 6 sixes. Khizar Ali played a good knock of 70 the other day.

Ibrar Hussain has picked up 10 wickets, with the best of 3/8. Nawazish Ali has 8 wickets at 8.75, bagging the best of 3/12.

Men in Blue CC are placed at the 5th spot in the Group B points table of the ECS Barcelona T10 2020. The team is with 2 points from 4 matches after one win and 3 losses.

Shubhdeep Deb has been the top run-scorer for Men in Blue CC with 72 runs from 4 matches. He has made his runs at a strike rate of 146, with the best of 40*. Shankar Kaligatla has contributed with 70 runs.

Puneet Shrimali has been their top bowler with 4 wickets from 4 matches. He has bowled at an average of 13 and an economy of 6.50, with the best of 3/11.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Pak Montcada CC - Kashif Shafi, Syed Hashim Mir, Asjad Butt, Khizar Ali, Gopi Singh, Kamran Hussain, Mohsin Ali, Ibrar Hussain, Prince Dhiman, Bilal Hussain, Jafar Iqbal, Aqtadar Iqbal Khan, Ghulam Sabar, Hassan Ali Raza, Nawazish Ali, Usman Ali, Nasir Shahzad, Mohsin Raza, Asad Abbas, Raja Adeel, Farrukh Sohail, Shahzad Amir, Hafiz Usman Anwar, Yasir Mehmood, Asad Ihsan-Ullah

Men in Blue CC - Souvik Sengupta, Sunny Jaswal, Sam Phillips, Abhishek Borikar, Atul Kesar, Chandrasekhar Gade, Harpreet Singh, Hemanth Narsipalli, Karuppasamy Soundarapandian, Prasanna Jathan, Rakesh Kumar, Rinku Sihol, Sachin Sudarshana, Sanjeev Tiwari, Shankar Kaligatla, Shubhdeep Deb, Sri Srivastava, Sunil Jangir, Suvasish Das, Tinku Manoj Kumar, Vicky Rajeshwar Singh, Daljit Singh, Naresh Kumar, Ajay Rawat, Puneet Shrimali, Aditya Kandele, Paramjot Randhawa, Harjot Randhawa, Goldy Jaswal


 Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Pak Montcada CC

Who will win? – Pak Montcada CC

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Prince Dhiman (Pak Montcada CC), Shubhdeep Deb (Men in Blue CC)

Top Bowler (wickets  taken) – Ibrar Hussain (Pak Montcada CC), Puneet Shrimali (Men in Blue CC)

Most Sixes – Prince Dhiman (Pak Montcada CC), Shubhdeep Deb (Men in Blue CC)

Man of the Match –  Ibrar Hussain

Team Scores Batting first – Pak Montcada CC 100+, Men in Blue CC 90+

 Match Handicap Pak Montcada CC

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Barcelona T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020