< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Belgium T10 2020 - Hasselt CC vs Liege CC - Shield Final

ECS Belgium T10 2020
ECS Belgium T10 2020
©ECS Belgium T10 2020

The Shield Final of the European Cricket Series Belgium T10 2020 will be played between Hasselt CC and Liege CC at the Belgian Oval in Gent in Belgium.

Hasselt CC lost their last match by 6 wickets and could not make it to the semis. They will compete against Liege CC who failed to make it to the semis despite winning their last league match against Exiles CC by 4 wickets.

Harjot Singh has been the top run scorer for Hasselt CC, batting at a strike rate of 115.78. Zaki Shah and Harman Singh have been the other contributors.

Among their bowlers, Jaspinder Singh has done well, bowling at an economy of 6.50 with the best of 2/13. Gurnam Singh has also chipped in with the best of 1/8.

Adnan Razzaq has been the top run scorer for Liege CC, batting at a strike rate of over 150. Yasir Mehmood and Furkaan Ullah have also contributed.

In the bowling department, Furkaan Ullah, PS Deepu and Umair Butt have made contributions. Of the three, Butt has been the most economical.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Hasselt CC - Athreya Rajaraman, Ahmed Muhammed, Nishan Singh, Saranjit Singh, Qasim Shah, Idris Shinwari, Kamran Mirza, Zaki Shah, Fazel Shinwari, Gurnam Singh, Harjot Singh, Harman Singh, Hassan Shah, Jasbir Singh, Jaspinder Singh, Fathullah Omari, Hamza Shinwari, Delagha Shirzad and Waleed Mubashir.

Liege CC - Hamza Minhas, Tazanfar Ghuman, Aamir Nadeem, Yasir Mehmood, Banujan Sanjeeva, Danish Aziz, P S Deepu, Muhammed Rehman, Safi Ud Din, Noman Khan, Adnan Razaaq, Umair Rafi Butt, Ali Raza, Majid Mahmood, Asif Khan, Furkaan Khail, Ubaid Khail and Ali Hassan Ghuman.


 Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Hasselt CC

Who will win? – Hasselt CC

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Adnan Razzaq (Liege CC), Zaki Shah (Hasselt CC)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Furkaan Ullah (Liege CC), Jaspinder Singh (Hasselt CC)

Most Sixes – Adnan Razzaq (Liege CC), Zaki Shah (Hasselt CC)

Man of the Match –  Zaki Shah

Team Scores Batting first – Hasselt CC 80+, Liege CC 75+

 Match Handicap Hasselt CC

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Belgium T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020