< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Cartaxo T10 2020 - Alvalade CC vs Rossio CC - Match 4

Recent action from ECS Cyprus T10
Recent action from ECS Cyprus T10
©ECS Cyprus T10

The 4th match of the European Cricket Series Cartaxo T10 2020 will be played between Alvalade CC and Rossio CC at the Cartaxo Cricket Ground, Portugal.

LIVE - Alvalade CC vs Rossio CC - Match 4

As Alvalade Cricket Club gear up for their first match of the European Cricket Series Cartaxo, they would expect Arslan Ahmad to do the bulk of the scoring for them. Arslan has been the top scorer for the side of late and his good form augurs well for Alvalade Cricket Club.

With regard to their bowling, Davinder Singh is likely to lead the pack. Davinder Singh has been Alvalade Cricket Club's top wicket taker since 2019 and will be expected to produce a similar performance in this game as well.

Rao Muhammad and Rana Sarwar will be the top all-rounders for Alvalade Cricket Club.

All-rounders Imran Khan and Munna Rahman are the life of Rossio Cricket Club. Each of the two play the role of almost three players by themselves as they not only score quick runs, and can be handy with the ball, but are electric in the field as well.

Runs are expected from Azher Andani and Md Saddam, while Mohammad Siraj Nipo and Rahul Bhardwaj will be the top bowlers for Rossio Cricket Club.

Rossio Cricket Club are more than capable of being one of the four semi-finalists.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Alvalade CC - Rana Saad Javed Khan, Arslan Ahmed, Davinder Singh, andGursewak Singh Gavy, Amit Datta, Arslan Nawaz, Rao Muhammad Imran, Kazim Ahmad, Amir Dar, Hamza Riasat, Hassan Nawaz Tarar, Zohaib Sarwar, Gagan preet Singh, Parveen Singh, Lovepreet Singh, Muhammad Usman, Asad Ghumman, Surinder Paul, Adnan Akhtar, Tawinder Singh, Umair Sarwar, Waqar Sarfaraz and Waqas Jahangir.

Rossio CC - Rahul Hudda, Harpreet Singh, Madhukar Thapa, Rahul Bhardwaj, Amandeep Arrora, Md Siraj Nipo, Suman Kunwar, Sarvesh Sharma, Mohammad Mahafuzur, Yogesh Paudel, Binod Gyawali, Imran Khan, Azher Andani, Arslan Naseem, Absar Alam, Munna Rahman, Moshin Butt, Rinku Singh, Binit Kumar Singh, Saddam Hossain Akbory, Shuvam Bhatia, Harjit Singh and Manish Gurung.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Alvalade CC

Who will win? – Alvalade CC

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Arslan Ahmad (Alvalade CC), Azher Andani (Rossio CC)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Davinder Singh (Alvalade CC), Mohammad Siraj Nipo (Rossio CC)

Most Sixes – Arslan Ahmad (Alvalade CC), Azher Andani (Rossio CC)

Man of the Match –  Arslan Ahmad

Team Scores Batting first – Alvalade CC 100+, Rossio CC 95+

 Match Handicap Alvalade CC

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Cartaxo T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020