< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Match Predictions: ECS Cartaxo T10 2020 - Malo CC Vilamoura vs Rossio CC - 1st Semi-Final

ECS Cartaxo T10 2020 - Action from day 4
ECS Cartaxo T10 2020 - Action from day 4
©ECS Cartaxo T10 2020

The 1st Semi-Final of the European Cricket Series Cartaxo T10 2020 will be played between Malo CC Vilamoura and Rossio CC at the Cartaxo Cricket Ground, Portugal.

LIVE - Malo CC Vilamoura vs Rossio CC, Match 17

Malo CC Vilamoura have won 4 of their 5 matches of the European Cricket Series Cartaxo 2020. The team is placed at the top of the points table with 8 points.

Muammed Adnan is the top run scorer for Malo CC Vilamoura. He has scored 91 runs from 4 matches with the best of 56*. Adnan has batted at a strike rate of 260.

Amir Zaib is their best bowler and has picked up 7 wickets from 5 matches. He has bowled at an economy of 6.70 and has the best of 4/7. Assad Mehmood has the best of 2/14.

Rossio CC have won 3 and lost 2 of their 5 matches of the European Cricket Series Cartaxo 2020. The team is placed at the 4th spot in the points table and has earned 6 points.

Azher Andani is the top run scorer for Rossio CC with 98 runs from 5 matches. He has the best of 40* and has batted a strike rate of 160, striking 8 fours and 5 sixes.

Rahul Bhardwaj and Md Siraj Nipo have picked up 7 and 5 wickets respectively for the side. Both have been economical, bowling at around 6 RPO.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Malo CC Vilamoura - Shan Asus, Khurram Shahzad, Farooq Ahmed, Mian Mehmood, Aamer Ikram, Assad Mehmood, Sulaman Mian, Naeem Akhtar, Zafar Ali, Syed Ali, Muammed Adnan, Jayesh Popat, Umar Farooq, Ahmed Hassan, Amir Shahzad, Najam Shahzad, Amir Zaid, Syed Maisam and Yasir Sabir.

Rossio CC - Rahul Hudda, Harpreet Singh, Madhukar Thapa, Rahul Bhardwaj, Amandeep Arrora, Md Siraj Nipo, Suman Kunwar, Sarvesh Sharma, Mohammad Mahafuzur, Yogesh Paudel, Binod Gyawali, Imran Khan, Azher Andani, Arslan Naseem, Absar Alam, Munna Rahman, Moshin Butt, Rinku Singh, Binit Kumar Singh, Saddam Hossain Akbory, Shuvam Bhatia, Harjit Singh and Manish Gurung.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Malo CC Vilamoura

Who will win? – Malo CC Vilamoura

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Muammed Adnan (Malo CC Vilamoura), Azher Andani (Rossio CC)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Amir Zaib (Malo CC Vilamoura), Md Siraj Nipo (Rossio CC)

Most Sixes – Muammed Adnan (Malo CC Vilamoura), Harjit Singh (Rossio CC)

Man of the Match –  Muammed Adnan

Team Scores Batting first – Malo CC Vilamoura 105+, Rossio CC 100+

 Match Handicap Malo CC Vilamoura

Live Cricket Streaming European Cricket Series Cartaxo T10 2020 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2020